G

Composition

Composition	Membership
History	Dr Alex Rhys-Taylor
Sociology	Dr Alex Rhys-Taylor
Institute for Creative and Cultural Entrepreneurship	Siân Prime
Institute of Management Studies	Professor Ivano Cardinale
Law	Dr Alex Dymock
Media, Communications and Cultural Studies	Damian Owen-Board / Dr Diasy Asquith
Music	Dr Tom Perchard
Politics and International Relations	Professor Will Davies
Psychology	Dr Rebecca Charlton / Dr James Moore

Composition	Membership
History	Hannah Elias (to 2027)
Institute for Creative and Cultural Entrepreneurship	Professor Victoria Alexander (to 2025)
Institute of Management Studies	Dr Ariane Agunsoye (to 2027)

Class 5: Specified Postholders

The holders of up to four specified posts to be designated by the Council for this purpose from time to time.

Dean of the Graduate School - Professor Mark Johnson

Director of the Teaching and Learning Innovation Centre - Dr Fiona Handley

Director of Centre for Academic Language and Literacies - Conrad Heyns

Director Confucius Institue for Dance and Performace - Annie Guo

Executive Dean (Creative Arts/MC.6 \$0.0 reW*nBT2 Tf1 0 0 1 38.07 600MeET07 60ia4.0 \$0.0

VERSION CONTROL

Full revision of ToR	September 2023	Governance Secretariat
Approval	20 September 2023	Nominations and Governance Committee
Approved	4 October 2023	Council
Updated membership	14 November 2023	Governance Secretariat
Updated membership	11 December 2023	Governance Secretariat
Updated membership	25 March 2024	Governance Secretariat
Updated membership	August 2024	Governance Secretariat
Updated membership	December 2024	