Composition	Member	Term
	Dr Caroline Rix [Psychology]	to 2024 (eot)
	Dr Lauren Redhead [Music]	to 2025
	Vacancy	
	Professor Alex Wilkie [Design]	to 2024
	Dr Jean-Paul Martinon [Visual Cultures]	to 2024
Up to two student representatives	Gammorah Britton-Gibson	to 2024
	Nour Matar	to 2024
Secretary		

Terms of office on committees are for three years, renewable for three further years. If the letters "eot" appear against a person's name in a membership listing, this indicates that he or she will reach the maximum term as a member of the body concerned on 31 August in the year specified.